This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Mr.SP
    ie
    10
    14 December 2017
    Perfect stay
    Wow. Amazing place with great staff. Thank you guys
    Viktor
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    9.6
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gert
    be
    10
    19 September 2017
    Nice
    Nothing
    Perfect accomodation, with a lot of light. Personal approach wich was perfect.
    Ruth
    im
    8.3
    18 September 2017
    The breakfast was minimal and we had to ask for butter and more coffee.Lentil tabbouleh was tasty though unusual breakfast. The omelette was greasy and very thin (like a crepe!).Take earplugs as the neighborhood dogs are noisy.
    A comfy bed and lovely bathroom, good Aircon.Good secure parking.
    Jeanette Demir
    gb
    10
    29 August 2017
    Would have been nice to have tea making facilities in our room
    Lovely very very clean and luxurious rooms. Friendly and very helpful owners who made us feel very welcome.
    es
    8.8
    24 August 2017
    Great place and nice staff
    Doroftei
    ro
    10
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam
    gb
    10
    30 May 2017
    Great room, accommodating, great price.
    Just outside of the main town centre, Thuild was an excellent fit for us. They were extremely accommodating with our dietary requirements and tried to ensure we had a variety of options and provided us with some traditional foods at breakfast. I do however recommend to reply to their email which asks if you have an specific requirements, I feel had I have done this the it would have given them more time to prep for our visit. This being said what was presented was great. Room was lovely very clean and spacious walk in wardrobe was a plus. We visited Romania for a friends wedding and although they usually lock the door at around 10pm, we confirmed we would be back later on this day and let them know with a quick call they were more than happy to arrange this for us. I was even offered a lift to get my rental car the following day. Mini bar was well stocked and for a mini bar, very reasonably priced so if you do fancy a mid night snack you don't have to break the bank. Should we go back to this part of Romania again I would definitely use this.
    Dragos
    ro
    10
    8 May 2017
    A Real Gem
    Nothing!
    Staff was very kind and helpful. Right place for relaxation, quiet location next to the forest. Very nice and spacious room. Really excellent WIFI connection. We will definitely be back.
    Silviu Alexandru
    ro
    10
    6 May 2017
    Very nice place, the host is very friendly and professional. The house is near a forest in the city, with an amazing view.
    Constantin-Alexandru
    ro
    10
    1 March 2017
    great tg murea trip, made perfect by thuild
    wish I knew about them before, i really don't have negatives to say about these guys
    it was an excellent trip, the staff was more than helpful, but aware of our need for privacy, great recommandation on what to see and what to do. loved it, 5 out of 5
Close